
8CountNews sat down with the former lightweight world champion Nate Campbell. Nate recently had a TKO dropped on his record when it should have been ruled a No Contest. Campbell was fighting current world champ Timothy Bradley, and during the 3rd round both head's collided. The referee ruled the cut resulted due to a punch, but clearly it was from the headbutt. Campbell makes his case, so don't miss what the former champ had to say! Listen to the podcast at WWW.8COUNTNEWS.COM
No comments:
Post a Comment